ChatGPT prompts, LinkedIn Comics & LukeGPT

You NEED to learn AI.....

I am feeling extra serious this week.

I know, right? WTF, you thought you signed up for the funniest newsletter in the game. Well, here’s the deal: you can scroll to the end for the winner of last week’s meme contest OR….

You can dive into a butt load of value in the form of AI content creation and automation tips.

Your choice, friend.

BUT FIRST… Luke’s LinkedIn Tip of the Week ✏️

How much time are you spending commenting and networking?

First of all, let me make it clear who I am speaking to today.

If you rely on inbound leads to grow your business ON LinkedIn..

I am talking to 🫵🏽 

Simply put, 95% of you aren’t spending enough time on the platform.

Look, when I started on LinkedIn in 2020, I was putting in 8+ hour days on LinkedIn.

It’s the reason I grew so fast and made LinkedIn my living.

Now I coast, right?

No, I still put in heavy hours and will be back to that level in December.

Why?

I want to be the best.
I have goals to hit.
The work never ever stops when inbounds is your game.

Accept the grind and put in the hours.

You don’t need to do as much as me, but if you aren’t doing at least 35 minutes a day, you have zero chance on LinkedIn anymore.

To be honest, it’s more like an hour these days cz the algo is harder.

So, a few months ago, I met this girl….

When I first came across her content, she had 10k followers…

Then I got banned and wasn’t paying attention.

Today, she’s at 95k followers (and counting)

Want to know the secrets to her hyper-growth?

She shared one of her paid resources with us for free:

How to Beat Writer’s Block with AI

Did you know that I use ChatGPT to write a ton of my posts?

The biggest area it helps with is speed.

The biggest thing with ChatGPT is you need to really put a lot of work, energy, and effort into testing prompts.

Without the right prompt, you will be fucked.

I typically use AI to get a rough first draft of a post.
Then, I prompt it into tools to get it formatted.
Then, I edit four to five times.
Viola.

Steal my PROMPT here:

Please analyze the following information and finish writing the post that I give you based on the information provided. Please make sure the ideas are written in the tone of (𝒊𝒏𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒕 𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕𝒐𝒓) with the thought leadership of (𝒊𝒏𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒕 𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕𝒐𝒓).

But first, here is more context for you:

(𝒊𝒏𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒕 𝒊𝒏𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒎𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝒂𝒃𝒐𝒖𝒕 𝒎𝒚 𝒃𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒐𝒓 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒃𝒓𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝑰'𝒎 𝒘𝒓𝒊𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒇𝒐𝒓)

Here's the information and the topic to write the LinkedIn post on:

(𝑰𝒏𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒕 𝒊𝒏𝒇𝒐 𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆, 𝒊𝒕 𝒄𝒂𝒏 𝒃𝒆 𝒂𝒏 𝒂𝒓𝒕𝒊𝒄𝒍𝒆, 𝒃𝒍𝒐𝒈 𝒑𝒐𝒔𝒕 𝒐𝒓 𝒐𝒍𝒅 𝒑𝒐𝒔𝒕𝒔 𝒇𝒓𝒐𝒎 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒐𝒓 𝒂𝒏𝒚 𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕𝒐𝒓)

Please use all this information and expand on the hook here:

(𝑰𝒏𝒔𝒆𝒓𝒕 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒉𝒐𝒐𝒌 𝒕𝒐 𝒚𝒐𝒖𝒓 𝒑𝒐𝒔𝒕 𝒉𝒆𝒓𝒆)

Click the image to see the prompt in action with an example!!

I’ve made a YouTube video of me doing the prompt, so if you are a visual learner, check it out below. I will be sharing more on YouTube moving forward, so subscribe and ring the bell for updates from me!

How I Took Back My Life with Monk Mode 🧙‍♂️

A storytelling comic made with AI by Adam, Leonard, and Mahir.

I write oodles of AI posts every single week.

This may shock you.

Because until this point, I haven’t really talked about it much on my LinkedIn.

Well, that’s all changing starting this week because I primarily work with AI startups, founders, and entrepreneurs.

You are going to see more from me on the world of AI each and every week on Linkedin and in my newsletter.

Check out this awesome comic of my transformation story this past year.

It was made with ChatGPT4 and Midjourney.

Click the picture to check out the post!!!

If you don’t want to check out the post, here’s a summary of my version of MONK MODE, which I call:

"Warlock Mode."

1. I only eat meat. (carnivore diet)
2. I walk 15,000 steps per day
3. I do 750 pushups per day
4. I spend all day on social
5. I workout 2x per day
6. I don't drink alcohol
7. I have zero hobbies
8. I just work or lift
9. I sit in the sun

Check out LukeGPT by Lindsay Rosenthal 🧙‍♂️

Everyone has heard of ChatGPT by now…. But did you know you can now make your own personal GPTs?

It’s pretty crazy.

Soon, everyone will have their own personal GPT.

Either for your reference or for others to access your mind.

Think of your own personal GPT as your GPT acting as a consultant for you without you even having to be there

Well, now you can talk to me without me being there.

WILD right?

Click the image below to check out this crazy video from Lindsay, where she shares how she created LukeGPT

Meme Contest Winner✍️

Congrats to NICK KORWIN!!!!!!!

Nick is a legend and has been memeing me in the LinkedIn comments for over a year now. He’s a stand-up guy who is an operations consultant helping you grow your business without capital.

Nick is very active on LinkedIn and is worth a follow!

Follow Nick Korwin by clicking HERE



Cheers,

Luke Matthews, Wizard of ODD

Join the conversation

or to participate.