Create a landing page in Seconds with AI

+ the "Rookie" Twitter Prompt...

It’s okay to grow and leave things behind.

This is true for life, and it’s also true for business and social media….

I change personas and obsessions often.

I mean, take a look at my LinkedIn journey:

  • In 2020, I was "the guy who hated bacon"

  • In 2021, I was "the meme, part-time wizard guy"

  • In 2022, I was "the unhinged drunk campervan guy"

  • In 2023, I was "the hustling, digital-nomad, agency guy"

  • In 2024, I am the "write with AI guy" and...

  • By 2025, I'll probably evolve to something different.

Here's the deal about this journey though:

  • Nobody remembers my bacon posts.

  • Nobody remembers my meme battles.

  • Nobody remembers the campervan guy..

  • Nobody remembers I've been banned 7x...

OK, OK, so maybe a couple of people do….

But really, people care about one thing....

What do you make me feel now?

It's actually freeing when you stop and think about it for just a hot minute or 69…. Everyone is so busy worrying about themselves and their own problems, they really dont’ have time to care about you much.

A quick skim, a quick comment, and MAYBE the odd thoughtful DM.

For the most part, it’s not that serious, ok, friends?

So, the next time you overthink your personal brand. Do this.

STOP what you are doing.
Walk over to a mirror.
Look at yourself.

Say this:

"Nobody cares; I'm free to change, pivot, and adapt. I will outlast everyone"

Now go back to your computer and get to work because if you want to outlast everyone...

You have to take some chances.
You have to be willing to pivot.
You have to grow. Get better.

In social media, things change really fast.

I'm already adapting.

Are you?

🤖 The Rookie Prompt with CoPilot:

This prompt is really easy to use, and helps you generate ideas from Twitter threads.
Full tutorial on that method is in my course….

I use Copilot + good prompts to write elite LinkedIn posts. I’m not going to walk through how I use Copilot here but I will give you the prompts I use for this method.

1.Use this Prompt to Generate 5 Twitter Thread Ideas:

“Please analyze the current page and thread by and give me 5 Twitter thread ideas that are bold opinions and about (THIS NICHE).”

CoPilot then answers with 5 ideas for Twitter threads. Next, I want you to select one of the thread ideas and move on to the next step

2. Use this Prompt to Generate 5 Twitter Thread Hooks

“Please analyze the current page and thread by and give me 5 Twitter thread ideas that are bold opinions and about (THIS NICHE).”

CoPilot then answers with 5 ideas for Twitter thread hooks.. Next, I want you to select one of the thread hooks and move on to the final step of prompting.

3. Use this Prompt:


Act like Gary Bencivenga, a legendary copywriter.

Please use the writing style of broetry, popular on LinkedIn for using line breaks after every sentence to create long posts that tend to drive high views and engagement. This style uses clickbait hooks and sells the dream and vision of the post to the target audience with uncanny wit and precision. 

Your task is to create a Twitter Thread through the lens of broetry. Make sure your words are short and concise and do not exceed 280 characters per each individual tweet. Remember that each Twitter thread should have at least 7 individual tweets.

Please make sure to use each of the following tweet styles amongst the whole thread:

Tweet Style 1: Put a Bold Opinion as a sub title here.

Insert some context here.

• point number one  
• point number two  
• point number three  

Put a concluding statement here.

Tweet Style 2: Make an educational statement here. 

• make a point here that is the longest sentence  
• make a second point here that is slightly shorter in length  

Continue this pattern for at least 5 rows. 

Then put a concluding statement here. 

Tweet Style 3: Insert a subtitle here with a descriptive statement 

Insert a paragraph of information here.

Put a transition statement to the next tweet here.

Now I want you to follow the following order for the thread:

Tweet 2 = Tweet Style 1
Tweet 3 = Tweet Style 2
Tweet 4 = Tweet Style 3
Tweet 5 = Tweet Style 2
Tweet 6 = Tweet Style 1
Tweet 7 = Tweet Style 1
Tweet 8 = Tweet Style 3

Please analyze the thread on the current page and I want you to write me a new thread based on the formatting and style of this one. Please do not use any of the information from the post, just the copywriting style. 

Please take your time and think about what you write carefully and make the post about: [𝘼𝘿𝘿 𝙏𝙃𝙀 𝙏𝙒𝙄𝙏𝙏𝙀𝙍 𝙏𝙃𝙍𝙀𝘼𝘿 𝙄𝘿𝙀𝘼 𝙁𝙍𝙊𝙈 𝙏𝙃𝙀 𝙁𝙄𝙍𝙎𝙏 𝙋𝙍𝙊𝙈𝙋𝙏] 

Please no hashtags or emojis and make sure the post starts with this hook as tweet 1: (𝘼𝘿𝘿 𝙏𝙃𝙀 𝙃𝙊𝙊𝙆 𝙁𝙍𝙊𝙈 𝙏𝙃𝙀 𝙎𝙀𝘾𝙊𝙉𝘿 𝙋𝙍𝙊𝙈𝙋𝙏)  

4. Edit this Twitter Thread

If you need a refresher on best editing practices, many of the tips and tricks I gave you for LinkedIn still apply to these Twitter Threads.

That’s it, hope it was interesting/helpful!!!

Using this method, I can write posts in a matter of minutes.

Try this one out! Hope u enjoy it.

(an updated more efficient version of this prompt is available in my Notion Hub which you get access to for buying my Write with AI course!)

🤖 Create Landing Pages & Slides in Seconds with Gamma AI

Gamma.app is an AI software that can generate presentations, documents, and webpages. It can create decks and docs with simple prompts and instructions.

I used Gamma recently to create a quick landing page for an upcoming webinar.

Here’s how I created the landing page in seconds…

It's pretty simple... First, you want to find and use a top-performing post for this method. The post needs to be educational in nature and be a long-form text post on LinkedIn.

If you don't have any posts like that, a blog post of a similar style will do.

Here's my process in 7 Steps:

1. Go to gamma.app
2. Click on "Create New"
3. Click "Paste in" (add content)
4. Select an old post to repurpose into a webinar
5. Copy/Paste the post and hit "continue"
6. Wait for the AI to generate a website
7. Edit the style and make it ur own

That's it. It's so easy. Quickly turn any old post into a landing page.

Here’s a video tutorial of my process below…..

🤖 AI Writing made Easy

This is what most people get wrong about writing with AI...

  • It's not about getting the AI to sound exactly like you.

  • It's about saving time and getting a post 70% done.

Most people waste too much time writing posts on LinkedIn.

Save your valuable time, learn to write with AI, and focus on meeting new people and selling your product/services.

The reviews are coming in…

Adrian completed AI Writing made Easy....

It's already changed her LinkedIn experience...

Before taking the course:
Took 4 hours to write a single post.

After completing the course:
Took 4 hours to write a week of posts.

SO MUCH TIME SAVED ALREADY.....

Just imagine where Adrian will be at after a few of the monthly group calls and some practice....

I bet you she gets down to 45 minutes for a week's worth of posts in a few months...

AI WRITING made EASY is a 30 lesson course for entrepreneurs who want to save time and money by using AI to write elite LinkedIn content.

If you buy the course you get:

  • A Monthly Group Call for 3 Months

  • 20+ guides, tutorials, and prompts in Notion.

  • 3 Months FREE of Supergrow (worth $90)

Cheers,
Luke

Join the conversation

or to participate.